Team Blue Spirit Awards 2021

Dec 08

Our second annual Team Blue Spirit Awards are coming up on Wednesday, December 8th and we want to see YOU there!

This will be a network-wide event you won’t soon forget!  This winter, join us for a fun-filled, coast-to-coast celebration as we recognize some of the very best in our network, along with a special DLC Family Feud halftime show, celebrity appearances and more.

Please join me in congratulating the Team Blue Spirit Award finalists for each category! These individuals are doing amazing things in their communities, for the industry and within DLC. We are excited to celebrate all of these individuals, and can’t wait to reveal the winner during our live event! Without further ado, the finalists are…


Unsung Hero
Max Jurock
Kristy Fitzgerald
Hillary Slusar
Most Improved
Robyn Bella
Farzad Behzadi
Chelsey Johnson


Community Spirit
Anish Pabari
Alison Lopes
Kal Keigher
Team Blue Inspiration
Kim McKenney
Scott Westlake
Jackie Murray


Agents of Change
Chelsea Zappitelli
Kunaal Bhalla
Adam Bazuk
Social Media Superstar
Karolina Horta
Collin Bruce
Sean Humphries


Rookie of the Year
Jaspreet Kaur
Scott Brennan
Andrew Ladriere
Rockstar Award

To be revealed during the event!

Presidents Award

To be revealed during the event!